The temple shall be open on all days between 5:45 AM to 10:30 AM and 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM.

Daily services to the Lord are done as per the following schedule:-
 Suprabatham  5:45 AM
 Vishwaroopam  6:00 AM
 Aaradhana  7:30 AM
 Rajabhogam  10:30 AM
 Aarthi  4:30 PM
 Sandhya Aarthi  5:30 PM
 Aaradhana  7:30 PM
 Sayanam  8:30 PM

The above timings may change in cases of special festivities and other auspicious events as necessary.